OM OSS

       

 

 

Simen Agdestein

 +47 952 55 900

 simena@ntg.no

Les mer om Simen...

 

 

Olga Dolzhykova

+47 988 37 339

olga@stormester.no

Les mer om Olga...

 

Våre lokaler:

NTG Sjakklinja
 
  Hans Burums Vei 30,
  1357 Bekkestua

 

Våre to lokale ungdomssjakkklubber:

Dragulf Oslo USK 

Dragulf Akershus USK

 

Våre instruktører:

 Arne-Birger Lund

 Oslo

+47 480 35 339

arnebirgerlund@gmail.com

Sigurd Huse

 Oslo, Bærum, Asker

+47 476 29 570

sigurdkh1234@gmail.com

Erlend Kyrkjebø

 Oslo, Bærum

+47 948 43 135

e.kyrkjeboe@gmail.com

Erlend Mikalsen

 Oslo, Bærum

+47 954 56 973

erlendmikals1@hotmail.com

Erle Marki Hansen

 Oslo

+47 908 58 350

erleandrea@gmail.com

 

Aryan Tari

Oslo, Bærum

+47 400 87 467

aryan.tari@hotmail.com

Johannes Haug

Oslo, Bærum    

+47  917 88 282

johanneshaug00@outlook.com

Michael Fuglesang

Oslo, Bærum    

+47  915 42 004

mwfuglesang@yahoo.no

Misha Galinsky

 Oslo, Bærum

 +47 989 96 498

superbarsuk@ukr.net

Lucas Ranaldi

Oslo, Bærum    

+47  452 64 494

lucas.ranaldi@hotmail.com

Aleksander Lindbøl

 Oslo, Bærum

+47 978 72 347

lindbolaleksander@gmail.com

Askild Bryn

Oslo

+47 979 44 938

askildbryn@hotmail.com

Sebastian Mihajlov

 Oslo, Bærum

 +47 478 45 803

sebsicrash@gmail.com

Eivind Bruaset

Oslo, Bærum

+47 416 24 281

eivindbruaseet@gmail.com

Elizabeth Lindsay

Asker

+47 967 33 496

elizabethlindsay8@gmail.com

Petter Haugli

Moss, Oslo, Bærum

 +47 958 28 743

petterhaugli@yahoo.no

 

Kristian Stuvik Holm

 Oslo

 +47 952 75 808

kristian.stuvik.holm@gmail.com

 

Denis Drahus

Asker

+47 413 15 817 

drahusdenis@hotmail.com

Johan Salomon 

Oslo, Bærum

+47 947 86 374

johan.ruler@gmail.com

Isak Storme

Oslo, Bærum

+46 733 02 535

isak.storme@outlook.com

 

Kimyia Sajjadi

Oslo, Bærum

+47 911 40 738

kimyiasajjadi@gmail.com


Nicolai Getz

Oslo    

+47  979 88 861

getzern@hotmail.com

Kimia Moradi

Oslo, Bærum

+47 458 38 196

kimiamoradi96@gmail.com

Joachim Nilsen

Oslo

+47 908 13 014

  joachimbnilsen@hotmail.com

 

 

    
> Tlf: 47398636