/ /Om oss

OM OSS

       

 

 

Simen Agdestein

    +47 952 55 900

   simena@ntg.no

Les mer om Simen...

 

 

Olga Dolzhykova

    +47 988 37 339

   olga@stormester.no

Les mer om Olga...

 

Våre lokaler:

 NTG Sjakklinja
 
  Hans Burums Vei 30,
  1357 Bekkestua

 

Våre klubber:



Oslo Barnesjakklubb

Dragulf Ungdomssjakklubb

 

 

 

Våre instruktører:

 Michael W. Fuglesang

 Oslo, Bærum

    +47 91542004

   mwfuglesang@yahoo.no

TILGJENGELIG FOR PRIVATUNDERVISNING

Anders B. Iversen

Oslo

    +47 924 52 589

  iversenab@gmail.com

TILGJENGELIG FOR PRIVATUNDERVISNING

Lars Oskar Hauge

Oslo, Bærum

    +47 469 32 330

   larsern1711@live.no

Arne-Birger Lund

Oslo

    +47 480 35 339

 arnebirgerlund@gmail.com

TILGJENGELIG FOR PRIVATUNDERVISNING

Johan Salomon 

Oslo, Bærum

  +47 947 86 374

  johan.ruler@gmail.com

Peter Agdestein

Asker

    +47 952 07 615

 peteragdestein@yahoo.no

Kimia Moradi

Oslo, Bærum

  +47 458 38 196

  kimiamoradi96@gmail.com

Kimyia Sajjadi

Oslo, Bærum

  +47 911 40 738

  kimyiasajjadi@gmail.com

Johannes Kvisla

Oslo

    +47 917 38 080

  johanneskvisla@gmail.com

Aryan Tari

Oslo, Bærum

    +47 400 87 467

   aryan.tari@hotmail.com

Denis Drahus

Asker

    +47 413 15 817 

  drahusdenis@hotmail.com

John-Olav Njå

Oslo, Lørenskog

    +47 912 68 275

  john-nja@online.no

TILGJENGELIG FOR PRIVATUNDERVISNING

Petter Haugli

Moss, Oslo, Bærum

 +47 958 28 743

  petterhaugli@yahoo.no

Askild Bryn

 Oslo

    +47 979 44 938

  askildbryn@hotmail.com

Odin Blikra Vea

Oslo  Les mer om Odin ...

    +47 907 82 505

   odinbv@gmail.com

TILGJENGELIG FOR PRIVATUNDERVISNING

Ørnuf Stubberud

Oslo

   +47 920 16 840

  ornstubb@start.no

Sherington Amarapala

Strømmen, Oslo

    +47 454 34 178

  sheringtonsjakk@hotmail.com

Axel Harstad

 Asker

    +47 468 86 146

  axel.h.96@hotmail.com

Ingrid Carlsen

Oslo

    +47 406 03 538

   ingridoecarlsen@gmail.com

Ellisiv Reppen

Oslo

    +47 416 98 129

   ellisivreppen@gmail.com

 Nicolai Getz

Oslo   Les mer om Nicolai ...

    +47  979 88 861

  getzern@hotmail.com

TILGJENGELIG FOR PRIVATUNDERVISNING

Anders Hagen

 Oslo

    +47 975 65 099

  hagen_anders@hotmail.com


Yonne Tangelder

Oslo

    +47 482 25 382

  yonnetangelder@gmail.com

Benjamin Arvola 

Oslo

  +47 413 28 402

  bnotkevich@hotmail.com

Magnus Danielsen

Oslo

    +47 474 41 714

 magnusd@hotmail.com

Einar Agdestein

 Asker

  +47 902 52 402

  eagdestein@gmail.com

Håkon N. Nordstrøm

Bærum

    +47 915 86 920

  h.nordstrom96@gmail.com

 

Felix Cevro

Asker

    +47 918 81 078

  felix.cevro@gmail.com

 

 

    
> Tlf: 47398636